Vorsitzende

Ulrich Müller

[ Präsident ]

u.mueller@badens-brenner.de

Frank Küchlin

[ Vizepräsident ]

f.kuechlin@badens-brenner.de

Johannes Halter

[ Vizepräsident ]

j.halter@badens-brenner.de

Timo Anschütz

[ Geschäftsführer ]

t.anschuetz@badens-brenner.de

Klaus Lindenmann

[ ]

info@badens-brenner.de

Bezirksvorsitzende

Uwe Lehmann

Achern

Brunnenstraße 7
77880 Sasbach

07841/641617

u.lehmann@aldegott.de
Manfred Rettig

Bühl

Haft 3a
77833 Ottersweier

Frank Küchlin

Freiburg

Basler Strasse 76 a
79227 Schallstadt-Wolfenweiler

Arno Bader

Kaiserstuhl

Wasenweilerstr.25
79241 Ihringen

07668 1698

arnobader@gmx.de
Martin Brosamer

Kinzig- und Harmersbachtal

Urbann 2

77781 Biberach

Peter Blum

Konstanz

Unterdorfstr. 9
78315 Radolfzell-Markelfingen

Ralf Mehlin

Lörrach

Salinenweg 24
79639 Grenzach-Wyhlen

07624 7582

ralf@mehlin.net
Stephan Grimm

Neckar-Tauber

Schafhausweg 5

97900 Külsheim

0171 6934586

stgrimm@t-online.de
Johannes Halter

Oberkirch

Alm 57

77704 Oberkirch-Ödsbach

Heinrich Huber

Offenburg

Brendel 2
77770 Durbach

0781 9482986

huber.heinrich@web.de
Harald Zolg

Singen

Hanglerhof 

78224 Gottmadingen

Marco Steidle

Überlingen

Lellwanger Straße 3 88693

Deggenhausertal

0151 628023697

marco.steidle@me.com
Stefan Marder

Waldshut

Fichtenweg 5 79774

Albbruck-Unteralpfen

Mitgliederservice